Agribusiness/ Applied Science discontinued from 2017

The BAgribus/BAppSc has been discontinued from 2017. Students will complete courses at both the St Lucia (Brisbane) and Gatton campuses. Courses at St Lucia will be taught by the UQ Business School and courses at Gatton will be taught by the School of Agriculture and Food Science. Both of these Schools are ranked number one in Australia.

Your choice of major in the Bachelor of Applied Science will determine the courses you are required to complete, and the campuses on which they are offered. The majority of courses are based at Gatton with some courses only offered at St Lucia.